SomaliPress.com

Oman News - Sorted by P

(112) | " (1) | ' (12) | 1 (34) | 2 (19) | 3 (11) | 4 (9) | 5 (7) | 6 (3) | 7 (3) | 9 (2) | A (327) | B (91) | C (216) | D (83) | E (300) | F (160) | G (179) | H (73) | I (206) | J (24) | K (123) | L (187) | M (229) | N (375) | O (122) | P (173) | Q (3) | R (135) | S (974) | T (165) | U (434) | V (27) | W (106) | Y (10) | Z (163)
Title Post datesort icon
Police Do Not Have a Licence to Kill - President Jacob Zuma Saturday, November 14, 2009 - 05:54
President Jacob Zuma Outraged at Xenophobic Attacks in South Africa Thursday, December 17, 2009 - 05:45
Police Block Protest March in Uganda Wednesday, January 6, 2010 - 06:58
Power Federal in Nigeria Needs U.S.$10 Billion to Attain 35,000mw in 10 Years Tuesday, January 12, 2010 - 06:46
Plan to Integrate Ex-Militias Into Security Forces in Somalia Wednesday, January 27, 2010 - 06:39
President Umaru Yar'Adua Will Hand Over to Jonathan - Abba-Aji Saturday, February 6, 2010 - 06:40
President Mwai Kibaki Suspends 8 Officials in Anti-Graft Purge Sunday, February 14, 2010 - 06:53
President Kibaki Overrules prime minister Over Ministers' Suspension Monday, February 15, 2010 - 06:41
President Robert Mugabe's Zanu PF party Rallies Against U.S. Sanctions in Zimbabwe Thursday, February 25, 2010 - 06:38
President Umaru Musa Yar'adua's Back in Nigeria Thursday, February 25, 2010 - 06:41
Plateau Women Storm Abuja, Protest Killings in Nigeria Saturday, March 13, 2010 - 06:51
President Kibaki and Prime Minister Raila to End Law Review Impasse in Kenya Monday, March 22, 2010 - 06:47
Police to Deploy Female Officer from Nigeria to Liberia Tuesday, April 6, 2010 - 06:33
Problems Lead to Extension of Vote in Sudan Tuesday, April 13, 2010 - 06:44
President Museveni Supports Eradication of Nuclear Weapon in Uganda Sunday, April 25, 2010 - 06:47
President Sharif to Appoint New PM - Speaker Resigns in Somalia Tuesday, May 18, 2010 - 06:49
President Jonathan Names New Electoral Committee Chairman in Nigeria Wednesday, June 9, 2010 - 06:47
Police Salaries Raised in Sh5 Billion Reform Plan in Kenya Thursday, July 8, 2010 - 06:57
Principals Clash Over Elections in Zimbabwe Saturday, August 21, 2010 - 06:53
President Barack Obama Calls for Sudan Referendum to Take Place on Time Sunday, October 31, 2010 - 06:37
Persecuted Journalists to Receive Awards for Their Work Sunday, November 21, 2010 - 01:06
Presidential Voting Under Way in Ivory Coast Sunday, November 28, 2010 - 21:06
Photo Contest on African Beauty Enters Final Weeks Monday, November 29, 2010 - 10:01
Protecting Millions of Children from Killer Diseases Thursday, December 2, 2010 - 15:39
Polls in Egyptian Runoff Close Under Protest Sunday, December 5, 2010 - 21:51
People Returning to South Sudan for January Referendum Tuesday, December 7, 2010 - 22:36
Plan to Protect Food Supply Against Global Warming Announced in Rome Friday, December 10, 2010 - 22:02
Police Arrest 4 Suspects in Nigerian Airport Thefts Saturday, December 11, 2010 - 18:27
Pressure Mounts on Ivory Coast President to Step Down Tuesday, December 14, 2010 - 19:55
President Said Ethiopia's Meles Tried to Assassinate Him Sunday, December 19, 2010 - 07:51
President Barack Obama Pursues 'Aggressive' U.S. Diplomacy on Sudan Tuesday, December 21, 2010 - 06:48
Police Searching for Answers After Nairobi Explosion Tuesday, December 21, 2010 - 19:07
Polling Officials in Southern Sudan Complain of Poor Working Conditions Friday, January 14, 2011 - 19:55
Peacekeeping Officials: ECOWAS Invasion of Ivory Coast Unlikely Tuesday, January 18, 2011 - 20:16
Prices Rise in Southern Sudan as Goods Stop Coming from North Thursday, January 20, 2011 - 00:54
Photos Show Kenyan Police Allegedly Executing Suspects Thursday, January 20, 2011 - 18:34